SHOWS

2020

Saturday 8th Feburary unavailable Private Function

Saturday 15th Feburary The Cavalier Kidderminster DY10 3YT

Saturday 29th Feburary (Charity Gig)

Birningham

Saturday 14th March Private Function

Friday 20th March The Black Star ;;Cancelled Due to coronavirus  

Sunday 12th April Private Function;;Cancelled Due to coronavirus 

Saturday 18th April Private Party;;Cancelled Due to coronavirus 

Saturday 16th May  The Button Oak INN

Cancelled Due to coronavirus

All LIVE PERFORMANCES ARE CURRENTLY PAUSED IN LINE WITH GOVERNMENT GUIDANCE  Please Keep Checking Back for Updates!!!

Friday 26th June The Black Star 

Saturday 5th July  Private Function

Saturday 18th July The Cavalier

All LIVE PERFORMANCES ARE CURRENTLY PAUSED IN LINE WITH GOVERNMENT GUIDANCE  Please Keep Checking Back for Updates!!!

Friday 24th July The Red Man Kidderminster 

Saturday 25th July Private Function

Saturday 5th September The Button Oak

Friday 25th September The Black Star 

Friday 20th November The Black Star

Saturday 5th December The Red Man Kidderminster

Saturday 12th December The Button 

 

To get in touch with The MissingLynx you can

1. email missinglynx@live.co.uk

2. call 07785 904743